حبر الطباعة

اسم العنصر:حبر الطباعة
اللون:(bk ، m ، l ، y ، lm ، lc) أو (bk ، m ، l ، y)
أسلوب:صبغ الحبر الأساسي وحبر التسامي
سعة:100 مل ، 250 مل ، 500 مل ، 1000 مل
مدة الصلاحية:3 سنوات


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

تفاصيل المنتج حبر قاعدة صبغ:

حبر قاعدة الصبغة الألوان ساطعة وممتعة. يشيع استخدامها: أرجواني ، أزرق نقي ، أصفر ، أسود وألوان أخرى ، من أجل تقوية أداء اللون الانتقالي ودرجة اللون الرمادي ، وإضافة مسحوق فاتح / أزرق فاتح / رمادي متوسط ​​/ رمادي فاتح وألوان أخرى ، بحيث يكون لون الطباعة أكثر ثراءً ويانعًا.

تتطلب أحبار الصبغة القابلة للذوبان في الماء

1. جيدة الذوبان في الماء.

2.قوة تلوين قوية.

3. لون مشرق ونقي.

4-محلول الماء مستقر ولا يتدهور ؛

5. مقاومة قوية للألوان للطقس.

حبر صبغ قائم على الماء مطبوع بألوان زاهية الآن ، ومناسب للإعلانات المصورة الداخلية ، وطباعة المستندات ، وكذلك معهد التصميم ، وما إلى ذلك ، وطباعة حبر الصبغة ليست مقاومة للماء ، وتجري في الماء ، وبعد تناثر الحبر ، تكون الصورة غير صالح ، صبغ الحبر لطباعة شيء آخر ، فقط سوف يتلاشى ، مع مرور الوقت ، سوف يتلاشى لون الصورة المطبوعة قليلاً ، حتى تصبح لوحة فارغة ، وعادة ما تكون الصورة المطبوعة بالحبر الصبغ لتوفير الوقت من 1 إلى 2 سنوات ، لذا فإن الطباعة باستخدام حبر الصبغة تستخدم فقط للاستخدام الداخلي ، مثل إطار معرض X الداخلي ، والملصقات الإعلانية ، ومعظمها مطبوع أيضًا بحبر صبغ ، بالطبع ، تريد حفظ الصورة لفترة أطول ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار التصفيح ، يمكن أن يكون الترقق مقاومًا للماء ، ويمكن استخدامه في الهواء الطلق ، بالطبع ، لن يكون وقت الحفاظ على الماء طويلاً جدًا.

تفاصيل المنتج الحبر التسامي:

يُطلق عليه أيضًا حبر التسامي الحراري ، ويستخدم حبر النقل الحراري بشكل أساسي في منتجات الطباعة بنقل الحرارة ، وحبر النقل الحراري بواسطة آلة النقل الحراري بعد التسخين ، والنمط والنص المطبوعين بوضوح على منتجات أخرى ، لذا فهو أحد المواد التي لا غنى عنها في صناعة الحبر ، حبر النقل الحراري وأحبار صبغ أخرى ، حبر صبغي ، وحبر مائي ، حبر نقل حراري سميك طازج ، كثافة عالية ، حبر النقل الحراري بشكل أساسي من الولايات المتحدة وكوريا الجنوبية ، الولايات المتحدة وكوريا الجنوبية ، نقل حراري ملون سميك جديد حبر ، حبر نقل حراري مطبوع على النمط الورقي للولايات المتحدة وكوريا الجنوبية ، حبر نقل حراري حراري حبر شاحب واضح ، من خلال طباعة نقل الحرارة لآلة النقل الحراري ، وضوح الصورة ، درجة تقليل اللون عالية ، هذه أيضًا ميزة من حبر نقل الحرارة المستورد ، بسبب الكثافة العالية لحبر النقل ، مما يسهل منع فوهة الطابعة ،

تعتبر عملية النقل مناسبة لنقل السطح الصلب بعد معالجة الطلاء ، حيث يتكون النسيج بشكل أساسي من البوليستر والقطن البوليستر ، ويمكن أن تكون البضائع الصلبة مقاومة لدرجة الحرارة العالية ، مثل القدح ، والأغشية ، والمعادن ، والزجاج ، والبورسلين ، إلخ. تكتمل بنقل صورة آلة الكي الخاصة.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

PRINT INK

Item name:Print Ink
Colour:(bk, m, l ,y, lm ,lc) or (bk, m,l,y)
Style:Dye base ink and sublimation ink
Capacity:100ml ,250ml,500ml,1000ml
Shelf life:3 years


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Dye base ink product Detail:

Dye base ink the colours are bright and pleasing.Commonly used: magenta, pure blue, yellow, black and other colors, in order to strengthen the transition color and gray tone performance, and added light powder/light blue/medium gray/light gray and other colors, so that the color of the print more rich and mellow.

Water-soluble dyestuff inks require

1. good water-solubility;

2.Strong coloring power;

3.Bright and pure color;

4.The water solution is stable and does not deteriorate;

5. Strong color resistance to weather.

Water-based dye ink printed color bright now, suitable for indoor pictorial ads, document printing, as well as the design institute, etc., dye ink print is not waterproof, run into water, after the ink will be scattered, the picture is invalid, dye ink to print out one more thing, just will fade, as time goes by, the printed image color will be a little bit of fade, until become a blank SLATE, dye ink printed image to save time is usually 1 to 2 years, so printed with dye ink is used only for indoor use, such as indoor X exhibition frame, advertising posters, most is also printed with dye ink, of course,Want to save the image for a longer time, you can also choose laminating, laminating can be waterproof, can be used outdoors, of course, put waterproof preservation time will not be very long.

Sublimation ink product Detail:

Also called thermal sublimation ink, thermal transfer ink is mainly used for heat transfer printing products, thermal transfer ink by thermal transfer machine after heating, the pattern and text clearly printed on other products, so is one of the indispensable material in the ink industry, thermal transfer ink and other dye ink, pigment ink, and water-based ink, thermal transfer ink color fresh thick, high density, thermal transfer ink is mainly from the United States and South Korea, the us and south Korean fresh thick color thermal transfer ink, thermal transfer ink printed on the paper pattern of the United States and South Korea, thermal transfer thermal transfer ink ink pale clear, through the thermal transfer machine heat transfer printing, image clarity, color reduction degree is high,This is also the advantage of imported heat transfer ink, because of the high density of transfer ink, so easy to block printer nozzle,

Transfer process is suitable for the transfer of the hard surface after coating treatment.The fabric is mainly polyester and polyester cotton, and the hard goods can be high temperature resistant, such as mug, film, metal, glass, porcelain, etc., can be completed by special ironing machine image transfer.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us