ورق الصور الكريستالية

اسم العنصر:ورق صور كريستال
بحجم:A4 (210 * 297 مم)
اكتب:شفافة وشفافة
التعبئة :غطاء اللون
دعم الحبر:حبر صبغ وحبر صبغ
طابعة مناسبة:طابعة نفث الحبر الملونة من إبسون
تنطبق على:إنها مناسبة للكريستال المزدوج (مثل سلسلة المفاتيح) أو الكريستال مع حماية زجاجية خلفها.


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

يمكن تقسيم الاختلافات المختلفة في إنتاج الصور الكريستالية غير المصقولة إلى ما يلي:

1: طريقة تصوير فيلم كريستالي مصقول مجاني: لتجنب طحن الفيلم ، قم بطباعة تصميم جيد ، ستتم طباعة الفيلم حتى يجف مرة أخرى بعد 10 إلى 20 نقطة أو إنتاج مجفف الشعر (الطقس عندما تكون درجة الحرارة منخفضة والرطوبة تزيد من وقت الجفاف) ، ثم قارن لصق فيلم التلميع اللاصق على الكريستال (لاحظ أنه لزج عند طحن الفيلم من الفقاعات الخالية من الصور الكريستالية من طريقة الطحن والتفاصيل العادية) ، وعلاجه بشفرة جيدة لقطع الكريستال المحيط بالفيلم الزائد ، وغراء بقايا الكريستال النظيف على السطح.

2.طريقة إنتاج صور كريستالية خالية من التلميع: طباعة فيلم عادي بتصميم جيد ، وحسن طباعة فيلم 10-20 نقطة أو مجفف شعر جاف يجف مرة أخرى بعد صنعه (الطقس عندما تكون درجة الحرارة منخفضة والرطوبة تزيد وقت الجفاف) ، ثم الفيلم العادي لصقها على التصلب البلوري (لاحظ أنه لزج عند غشاء الطحن الحر ، الفقاعة) ، المعالجة بشفرة جيدة لقطع الكريستال المحيط بالفيلم الزائد ، قم بإزالة طبقة فوق غشاء الفيلم البلوري (أي قطعة من البلاستيك) ، ثم صب بدون قم بتغطيتها بالغراء المصقول بغشاء غشاء من الأعلى (أي الحصول على قطعة من البلاستيك) ، وعلاجها بشفرة جيدة كشط الغراء الزائد حول الكريستال ، فقط امسح أي غراء متبقي على سطح الكريستال.

3: يتم تصنيع المواد الاستهلاكية الكريستالية غير المصقولة عندما نقوم بعمل بلورات شبه نهائية عن طريق لصق الرقائق الخلفية والبلورات معًا ، بحيث تكون واحدة لواحد ومتسقة للغاية. بعد الانتهاء من البلورة شبه النهائية ، سنستخدم طريقة العملية لفصلها وتعبئتها. إنه أكبر عيب لهذا المنتج ، عند صنع صور كريستالية ، ستجد كيف لا تتطابق ، في الواقع سبب بسيط للغاية ، أصلي عندما نقوم بعمل المنتجات شبه النهائية ، منتصف الشريحتين على طبقة رقيقة فقط من الغراء ، في إنتاج الصور الكريستالية ، عليك أن تأخذ غراء ، وفيلم ، سمك طبقة من الغراء أعلى مما كان لدينا على الكثير ، لذلك بالتأكيد لا تتطابق ، هذا واحد منهم. ثانيًا ، يكون في المعجون عندما يكون التلاعب فوق الإهمال ، سيكون هناك قطعتان غير متطابقتين

الحفاظ على فيلم الكريستال مهم

احفظ الصور لتجنب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، حيث يمكن أن يكون لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة تأثير سيء على أي فيلم فوتوغرافي ، لذلك لا تترك الفيلم في الشمس في يوم حار ، لذلك لا تضع الفيلم بجوار التدفئة في يوم بارد ، إذا أردت يدوم الفيلم لفترة أطول ، قم بتبريده ، فإن تبريد الفيلم سيطيل من عمره. درجة الحرارة الداخلية جيدة لحفظ الفيلم ، ولكن إذا كنت تريد الاحتفاظ به لفترة أطول من الوقت ، فمن الأفضل استخدام الثلاجة. لا تدع الفيلم يبلل

هو فيلم التغليف الأصلي المقاوم للرطوبة ، ولكن بعد فتح العبوة ، في الثلاجة لوضع الفيلم في حاوية مقاومة للرطوبة من قبل ، كان من الأفضل وضعه في أكياس بلاستيكية ، وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن درجة الحرارة الداخلية إلى درجة الحرارة وصلت من تحت فيلم الثلاجة مرة أخرى بعد فتح العبوة ، لن يظهر مثل هذا الفيلم على سطح بخار الماء ، يخرج من الثلاجة وقت الاسترداد لمدة ساعة تقريبًا في درجة حرارة الغرفة.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

CRYSTAL PHOTO PAPER

Item name:Crystal photo paper
Size:A4 (210*297mm )
Type:Transparent and translucent
Packing :Colour cover
Support the ink:Dye ink and pigment ink
Suitable printer:Epson ,canon color ink jet printer
Apply to:It is suitable for double crystal (such as key chain) or crystal with glass protection behind.


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

The various differences in the production of non-polishing crystal images can be divided into the following:

1: free polished crystal film imaging method: to avoid grinding film print good design, good will print film dry dry again after 10 to 20 points or hair dryer production (the weather when it’s low temperature and humidity increasing dry time), then compared the polishing film adhesive curing on crystal (note that sticky when grinding film of bubble free, crystal images from grinding method and the details of the ordinary), curing with good blade to cut crystal surrounding redundant film off, clean crystal residue glue on the surface.

2. Polishing free film crystal image production method:Ordinary film print good design, good will print film 10-20 points or dry hair dryer blow dry again after making (weather when it’s low temperature and humidity increasing dry time), then the ordinary film glued on crystal solidification (note that sticky when free grinding film, the bubble), curing with good blade to cut crystal surrounding redundant film off, strip off a layer above the crystal film membrane (i.e., a piece of plastic), then pour without burnish glue cover them with film membrane stripping above (that is, get a piece of plastic), curing with good blade scrape off the excess glue around the crystal,Just wipe off any remaining glue on the surface of the crystal.

3: Non-polishing crystal consumables are made when we do semi-finished crystal by gluing the back flakes and crystals together, so that they will be one-to-one and very consistent. After the semi-finished crystal is finished, we will use the process method to separate it and package it.Is the biggest drawback of this product, when made crystal images, you will find how don’t match, actually very simple reason, the original when we do the semi-finished products, the middle of the 2 slices on only a thin layer of glue, in the production of crystal images, you have to take the two glue, and a film, the thickness of a layer of glue is higher than we had on a lot of, so certainly do not match, this is one of them.Second, it is in the paste when the manipulation above a careless, there will be 2 pieces do not match

Crystal film preservation matters

Save photos to avoid overheating, high temperatures can have a bad effect on any photographic film, so do not leave the film in the sun on a hot day, so do not put the film next to the heating on a cold day.If you want the film to last longer, refrigerate it.Refrigerating the film will prolong its life. Indoor temperature is fine for keeping the film, but if you want to keep it for a longer period of time, you’d better use a refrigerator.Don’t let the film get wet

Is the original packaging moistureproof film, but after opening the package, in the fridge to put film in the moisture-proof container before, had better be put in plastic bags, it is worth noting that the indoor temperature to the temperature reached out from under the refrigerator film again after open the packing, won’t appear such film on the surface of water vapor, come out from the refrigerator recovery time for almost an hour at room temperature.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us