AT-1
AT-2
AT-3

SUR

À PROPOS DE NOUS SUR
NOUS

La société de papier photo JOJO est une production et des ventes professionnelles de papier photo à jet d'encre, d'encre et de papier à transfert thermique, de fournitures d'impression numérique et d'autres séries d'entreprises de haute technologie.La société a avancé des équipements et des instruments importés, avec une variété d'ingénierie professionnelle de haut niveau et le personnel technique, avec un certain degré de capacités de recherche et développement professionnelles, les clients peuvent concevoir et fabriquer de différentes variétés pour répondre à la demande du marché pour les fournitures d'impression à jet d'encre.La société de gestion moderne, processus de production avancé, de la matière première au démarrage, tous les processus de production soumis à une inspection et un contrôle de qualité rigoureux, fournir aux clients des produits de haute qualité et un service de qualité a gagné la reconnaissance de nombreux clients à la maison et à bord.

  •  JOJO paper keeps expanding new fields and new products to make its products more diversified and meet the needs of customers,with a certain degree of professional R&D capabilities .Produce

    Produire

    JOJO paper continue d'étendre de nouveaux domaines et de nouveaux produits pour rendre ses produits plus diversifiés et répondre aux besoins des clients, avec un certain degré de capacités de R&D professionnelles.

  • JOJO photo paper company is a professional production and sales of inkjet photo paper, ink and thermal transfer paper digital printing supplies and other series of high-tech enterprise .The company has advanced imported equipment and instruments ,with a variety of professional high-level engineering and technical personnelManufacturer

    Fabricant

    La société de papier photo JOJO est une production et des ventes professionnelles de papier photo à jet d'encre, d'encre et de papier à transfert thermique, de fournitures d'impression numérique et d'autres séries d'entreprises de haute technologie.La société a avancé des équipements et des instruments importés, avec une variété d'ingénierie professionnelle de haut niveau et personnel technique

  • JOJO paper keeps expanding new fields and new products to make its products more diversified and meet the needs of customers,them company has consistently adhered to Service

    Un service

    JOJO paper continue d'élargir de nouveaux domaines et de nouveaux produits pour rendre ses produits plus diversifiés et répondre aux besoins des clients, leur société a toujours adhéré à la philosophie d'entreprise «innovation, professionnalisme, intégrité».

PRODUITS POPULAIRES

PRODUITS POPULAIRES PRODUITS POPULAIRES
mehr

La société de papier photo JOJO est une production et des ventes professionnelles de papier photo jet d'encre, d'encre et de papier à transfert thermique, de fournitures d'impression numérique et d'autres séries d'entreprises de haute technologie.

  • index_pd1HAUT
  • index_pd2HAUT
  • index_pd3HAUT
  • VENTE
    TEXTURED PHOTO PAPER

    PAPIER PHOTO TEXTURÉ

    Avantage: Le papier d'impression à jet d'encre est le corps récepteur de l'encre de la buse d'une imprimante à jet d'encre sur laquelle des images ou du texte sont enregistrés.Ses caractéristiques de base sont une absorption rapide de l'encre et la non-diffusion des gouttelettes d'encre.Exigences spécifiques: 1. bon dossier, forte force d'absorption d'encre, vitesse d'absorption d'encre, petit diamètre de gouttelette d'encre, forme approximativement ronde; 2. vitesse d'enregistrement rapide, c'est-à-dire haute densité, ton continu, image claire; 3. bonne conservation, l'écran a une certaine ...

  • VENTE
    CRYSTAL PHOTO PAPER

    PAPIER PHOTO CRISTAL

    Les différentes différences dans la production d'images cristallines non polissantes peuvent être divisées comme suit: 1: méthode d'imagerie de film de cristal poli gratuit: pour éviter de broyer le film, imprimer une bonne conception, bien imprimer le film sec à nouveau après 10 à 20 points ou cheveux production de séchoir (le temps quand la température est basse et l'humidité augmentant le temps de séchage), puis comparé le film de polissage adhésif durcissant sur le cristal (notez que collant lors du broyage du film d'images cristallines sans bulles de broyage ...

  • VENTE
    PRINT INK

    IMPRIMER L'ENCRE

    Encre à base de colorant Détail du produit: encre à base de colorant, les couleurs sont vives et agréables.Communément utilisé: magenta, bleu pur, jaune, noir et autres couleurs, afin de renforcer les performances de transition de couleur et de ton gris, et ajout de poudre légère / bleu clair / gris moyen / gris clair et autres couleurs, de sorte que la couleur de l'impression plus riche et plus douce. Les encres colorantes hydrosolubles nécessitent 1. une bonne solubilité dans l'eau; 2. fort pouvoir de coloration; 3. couleur vive et pure; 4.La solution d'eau est stable et ne ...

  • VENTE
    MAGNETIC PHOTO PAPER

    PAPIER PHOTO MAGNÉTIQUE

    Avantage: pour le bâton magnétique à l'arrière de la face avant, la surface d'impression et, forte adsorption, la surface d'impression est une adsorption de surface blanche et noire, peut être directement adsorbée sur l'objet avec un aimant, le motif d'impression est clair, absorption d'encre uniforme, effet est bon, peut être directement adhérence sur l'objet avec un aimant à l'arrière, peut être répété plusieurs fois en pâte, peut déplacer la couleur est magnifique, peut personnaliser n'importe quel motif, créations de bricolage La base en papier utilise la pâte de bois naturelle, le professi .. .

  • VENTE
    PVC CARD

    CARTE PVC

    Avantage: La carte magnétique est un support d'enregistrement magnétique semblable à une carte qui UTILISE des supports magnétiques pour enregistrer des caractères et des informations numériques à des fins d'identification ou à d'autres fins.La carte magnétique est faite de plastique haute résistance, résistant aux hautes températures ou enduit de papier, résistant à l'humidité, à l'usure Résistante et flexible, facile à transporter, utilisation plus stable et fiable.La carte bancaire que nous utilisons, par exemple, est une carte à bande magnétique commune.La carte magnétique est facile à utiliser, bon marché et largement utilisée. Il c ...

  • VENTE
    JOJO MATTE PHOTO PAPER

    PAPIER PHOTO JOJO MATTE

    Avantage: rigidité du papier, blanc brillant, l'effet de couleur d'impression est bon, pour fournir une gamme plus large et des niveaux plus délicats, haute précision, haute fidélité, haute vitesse, effet de qualité photo.Il a les caractéristiques d'une couleur vive et imperméable à séchage rapide image exquise et qualité stable. Prise en charge de la précision d'impression 1440, 2880, 5760DPI, large gamme, longue résistance aux intempéries, précision des couleurs, blancheur, tableau de détails du niveau de couleur Maintenant le meilleur, adapté à la sortie d'image en couleur, petit texte clea ...

PAPIER JOJO

JOJO
PAPIER

Technologie de production avancée, revêtement à absorption d'encre rapide, motifs clairs, couleurs vives, avec une excellente texture métallique et un effet tridimensionnel, impression personnalisée préférée.Utilisation à l'intérieur, non étanche et résistante aux UV.

banner 07
AT-1
AT-2
AT-3

ABOUT

ABOUT US ABOUT
US

JOJO photo paper company is a professional production and sales of inkjet photo paper, ink and thermal transfer paper digital printing supplies and other series of high-tech enterprise .The company has advanced imported equipment and instruments ,with a variety of professional high-level engineering and technical personnel, with a certain degree of professional R&D capabilities ,customers can design and manufacture of different variety to meet market demand for inkjet printing supplies .The company modern management, advance production process , from raw material to start, all the production processes are subject to stringent quality inspection and control, providing customers with high quality products and quality service has won recognition of many customers at home and board.

  •  JOJO paper keeps expanding new fields and new products to make its products more diversified and meet the needs of customers,with a certain degree of professional R&D capabilities .Produce

    Produce

    JOJO paper keeps expanding new fields and new products to make its products more diversified and meet the needs of customers,with a certain degree of professional R&D capabilities .

  • JOJO photo paper company is a professional production and sales of inkjet photo paper, ink and thermal transfer paper digital printing supplies and other series of high-tech enterprise .The company has advanced imported equipment and instruments ,with a variety of professional high-level engineering and technical personnelManufacturer

    Manufacturer

    JOJO photo paper company is a professional production and sales of inkjet photo paper, ink and thermal transfer paper digital printing supplies and other series of high-tech enterprise .The company has advanced imported equipment and instruments ,with a variety of professional high-level engineering and technical personnel

  • JOJO paper keeps expanding new fields and new products to make its products more diversified and meet the needs of customers,them company has consistently adhered to Service

    Service

    JOJO paper keeps expanding new fields and new products to make its products more diversified and meet the needs of customers,them company has consistently adhered to "innovation, professionalism, integrity"business philosophy.

FEATURED PRODUCTS

FEATURED PRODUCTS FEATURED PRODUCTS
mehr

JOJO photo paper company is a professional production and sales of inkjet photo paper, ink and thermal transfer paper digital printing supplies and other series of high-tech enterprise .

  • index_pd1TOP
  • index_pd2TOP
  • index_pd3TOP
  • SALE
    TEXTURED PHOTO PAPER

    TEXTURED PHOTO PAPER

    Advantage: Ink-jet print paper is the receiving body of ink from the nozzle of an ink-jet printer on which images or text are recorded.Its basic characteristics are fast ink absorption and non – diffusion of ink droplets.Specific requirements: 1. good record, strong ink absorption force, ink absorption speed, small ink droplet diameter, shape approximately round; 2.fast recording speed, that is, high density, continuous tone, clear picture; 3.good preservation, the screen has a certain...

  • SALE
    CRYSTAL PHOTO PAPER

    CRYSTAL PHOTO PAPER

    The various differences in the production of non-polishing crystal images can be divided into the following: 1: free polished crystal film imaging method: to avoid grinding film print good design, good will print film dry dry again after 10 to 20 points or hair dryer production (the weather when it’s low temperature and humidity increasing dry time), then compared the polishing film adhesive curing on crystal (note that sticky when grinding film of bubble free, crystal images from grind...

  • SALE
    PRINT INK

    PRINT INK

    Dye base ink product Detail: Dye base ink the colours are bright and pleasing.Commonly used: magenta, pure blue, yellow, black and other colors, in order to strengthen the transition color and gray tone performance, and added light powder/light blue/medium gray/light gray and other colors, so that the color of the print more rich and mellow. Water-soluble dyestuff inks require 1. good water-solubility; 2.Strong coloring power; 3.Bright and pure color; 4.The water solution is stable and does ...

  • SALE
    MAGNETIC PHOTO PAPER

    MAGNETIC PHOTO PAPER

    Advantage: For magnetic stick on the back of the front, the printing surface and, strong adsorption, printing surface is white and black surface adsorption, can be directly adsorbed on the object with a magnet, print pattern is clear, uniform ink absorption, effect is good, can be directly adhesion on the object with a magnet on the back, can be repeated many times paste, can move colour is gorgeous, can tailor any pattern, DIY creations The paper base uses the natural wood pulp, the professi...

  • SALE
    PVC CARD

    PVC CARD

    Advantage: Magnetic card is a card-like magnetic recording medium that USES magnetic carriers to record character and digital information for identification or other purposes.Magnetic card is made of high strength, high temperature resistant plastic or paper coated plastic, moisture proof, wear-resistant and flexible, easy to carry, more stable and reliable use.The bank card we use, for example, is a common magnetic stripe card.Magnetic card is easy to use, cheap in cost and widely used. It c...

  • SALE
    JOJO MATTE PHOTO PAPER

    JOJO MATTE PHOTO PAPER

    Advantage: Paper stiffness, bright white, printing color effect is good, to provide a larger gamut and more delicate levels, high precision, High fidelity, high speed, photo quality effect .It has the characteristics of quick-dry waterproof, bright color, exquisite image and stable quality. Support 1440, 2880, 5760DPI printing accuracy, gamut wide, long weather resistance, color accuracy, whiteness, color level details table Now the best , suitable for full-color image output, small text clea...

JOJO PAPER

JOJO
PAPER

Advanced production technology, rapid ink absorption coating, clear patterns, bright colors, with excellent metal texture and three-dimensional effect, personalized printing preferred.Indoor use, not waterproof and uv – proof.Can back glue.