AT-1
AT-2
AT-3

حول

معلومات عنا حول
نحن

شركة ورق الصور JOJO هي شركة إنتاج ومبيعات احترافية لورق الصور النافثة للحبر ، ومستلزمات الطباعة الرقمية لورق النقل الحراري والحبر وسلسلة أخرى من مؤسسات التكنولوجيا الفائقة. تمتلك الشركة معدات وأدوات مستوردة متطورة ، مع مجموعة متنوعة من الهندسة المهنية عالية المستوى والموظفين التقنيين ، بدرجة معينة من قدرات البحث والتطوير المهنية ، يمكن للعملاء تصميم وتصنيع مجموعة متنوعة لتلبية طلب السوق على مستلزمات الطباعة النافثة للحبر. الإدارة الحديثة للشركة ، وعملية الإنتاج المتقدمة ، من المواد الخام إلى البداية ، وجميع عمليات الإنتاج هي تخضع لفحص ومراقبة الجودة الصارمة ، وقد حصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة عالية الجودة على تقدير العديد من العملاء في المنزل والمجلس.

  •  JOJO paper keeps expanding new fields and new products to make its products more diversified and meet the needs of customers,with a certain degree of professional R&D capabilities .Produce

    ينتج

    تحافظ ورق JOJO على توسيع مجالات جديدة ومنتجات جديدة لجعل منتجاتها أكثر تنوعًا وتلبية احتياجات العملاء ، مع درجة معينة من قدرات البحث والتطوير المهنية.

  • JOJO photo paper company is a professional production and sales of inkjet photo paper, ink and thermal transfer paper digital printing supplies and other series of high-tech enterprise .The company has advanced imported equipment and instruments ,with a variety of professional high-level engineering and technical personnelManufacturer

    الصانع

    شركة ورق الصور JOJO هي شركة إنتاج ومبيعات احترافية لورق الصور النافثة للحبر ، ومستلزمات الطباعة الرقمية لورق النقل الحراري والحبر وسلسلة أخرى من مؤسسات التكنولوجيا الفائقة. تمتلك الشركة معدات وأدوات مستوردة متطورة ، مع مجموعة متنوعة من الهندسة المهنية عالية المستوى والموظفين التقنيين

  • JOJO paper keeps expanding new fields and new products to make its products more diversified and meet the needs of customers,them company has consistently adhered to Service

    الخدمات

    تحافظ ورقة JOJO على توسيع مجالات جديدة ومنتجات جديدة لجعل منتجاتها أكثر تنوعًا وتلبية احتياجات العملاء ، وقد التزمت الشركة باستمرار بفلسفة الأعمال "الابتكار والاحتراف والنزاهة".

منتجات مميزة

منتجات مميزة منتجات مميزة
مهر

شركة ورق الصور JOJO هي شركة إنتاج ومبيعات احترافية لورق الصور النافثة للحبر ومستلزمات الطباعة الرقمية لورق النقل الحراري والحبر وسلسلة أخرى من مؤسسات التكنولوجيا الفائقة.

  • index_pd1أعلى
  • index_pd2أعلى
  • index_pd3أعلى
  • تخفيض السعر
    TEXTURED PHOTO PAPER

    ورق صور محكم

    الميزة: إن ورق الطباعة النافثة للحبر هو الجسم المتلقي للحبر من فوهة طابعة نافثة للحبر يتم تسجيل الصور أو النصوص عليها ، وتتمثل خصائصه الأساسية في سرعة امتصاص الحبر وعدم انتشار قطرات الحبر. متطلبات محددة: 1. سجل جيد ، قوة امتصاص حبر قوية ، سرعة امتصاص الحبر ، قطر قطرة حبر صغير ، شكل دائري تقريبًا ؛ 2.سرعة تسجيل عالية ، كثافة عالية ، نغمة مستمرة ، صورة واضحة ؛ 3.حفظ جيد ، الشاشة لديها بعض ...

  • تخفيض السعر
    CRYSTAL PHOTO PAPER

    ورق الصور الكريستالية

    يمكن تقسيم الاختلافات المختلفة في إنتاج الصور الكريستالية غير المصقولة إلى ما يلي: 1: طريقة تصوير فيلم كريستالي مصقول مجاني: لتجنب طحن الفيلم ، قم بطباعة تصميم جيد ، وحسن طباعة الفيلم يجف مرة أخرى بعد 10 إلى 20 نقطة أو الشعر إنتاج المجفف (الطقس عندما تكون درجة الحرارة منخفضة والرطوبة تزيد من وقت الجفاف) ، ثم قارن لاصق فيلم التلميع على الكريستال (لاحظ أنه لزج عند طحن الفيلم من الفقاعات الخالية من الصور البلورية من طحن ...

  • تخفيض السعر
    PRINT INK

    حبر الطباعة

    تفاصيل منتج حبر الصبغ الأساسي: حبر قاعدة الصبغة الألوان مشرقة وممتعة.شائع الاستخدام: أرجواني ، أزرق نقي ، أصفر ، أسود وألوان أخرى ، من أجل تعزيز أداء اللون الانتقالي ودرجة اللون الرمادي ، وإضافة مسحوق فاتح / أزرق فاتح / رمادي متوسط ​​/ رمادي فاتح وألوان أخرى ، بحيث يكون لون الطباعة أكثر ثراءً ويانعًا. تتطلب أحبار الصبغة القابلة للذوبان في الماء 1. قابلية جيدة للذوبان في الماء. 2.قوة تلوين قوية. 3. لون مشرق ونقي. 4-محلول الماء مستقر ويعمل ...

  • تخفيض السعر
    MAGNETIC PHOTO PAPER

    ورقة الصور المغناطيسية

    ميزة: بالنسبة للعصا المغناطيسية على الجزء الخلفي من الأمام ، وسطح الطباعة ، وامتصاص قوي ، وسطح الطباعة يمتاز بسطح أبيض وأسود ، ويمكن امتصاصه مباشرة على الكائن بمغناطيس ، ونمط الطباعة واضح ، وامتصاص حبر موحد ، وتأثير جيد ، يمكن أن يكون التصاقًا مباشرًا بالكائن بمغناطيس على الظهر ، ويمكن تكراره عدة مرات ، ويمكن تحريك اللون بشكل رائع ، ويمكن تصميم أي نمط ، وإبداعات DIY. تستخدم قاعدة الورق لب الخشب الطبيعي ، و professi .. .

  • تخفيض السعر
    PVC CARD

    بطاقة PVC

    ميزة: البطاقة المغناطيسية هي وسيلة تسجيل مغناطيسية تشبه البطاقة تستخدم حاملات مغناطيسية لتسجيل الشخصية والمعلومات الرقمية لتحديد الهوية أو لأغراض أخرى. البطاقة المغناطيسية مصنوعة من البلاستيك عالي القوة أو المقاوم للحرارة العالية أو البلاستيك المطلي بالورق ، مقاوم للرطوبة ، التآكل- مقاومة ومرونة ، سهلة الحمل ، استخدام أكثر استقرارًا وموثوقية. البطاقة المصرفية التي نستخدمها ، على سبيل المثال ، هي بطاقة شريطية مغناطيسية شائعة ، البطاقة المغناطيسية سهلة الاستخدام ورخيصة التكلفة ومستخدمة على نطاق واسع. ج ...

  • تخفيض السعر
    JOJO MATTE PHOTO PAPER

    ورق صور جوجو ماتي

    ميزة: صلابة الورق ، والأبيض الساطع ، وتأثير لون الطباعة جيد ، لتوفير نطاق أكبر ومستويات أكثر حساسية ، ودقة عالية ، وإخلاص عالي ، وسرعة عالية ، وتأثير جودة الصورة. يتميز بخصائص مقاومة للماء سريعة الجفاف ، ولون مشرق ، صورة رائعة وجودة مستقرة. دعم دقة الطباعة 1440 ، 2880 ، 5760 ديسيبل متوحد الخواص ، سلسلة التدرج اللوني ، مقاومة الطقس الطويلة ، دقة الألوان ، البياض ، جدول تفاصيل مستوى اللون الآن الأفضل ، مناسب لإخراج الصور بالألوان الكاملة ، مسح النص الصغير ...

ورق جوجو

جوجو
الورق

تكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتقدمة ، طلاء سريع الامتصاص ، أنماط واضحة ، ألوان زاهية ، مع نسيج معدني ممتاز وتأثير ثلاثي الأبعاد ، يفضل الطباعة الشخصية ، الاستخدام الداخلي ، غير مقاوم للماء والأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، يمكن الغراء الخلفي.

banner 07
AT-1
AT-2
AT-3

ABOUT

ABOUT US ABOUT
US

JOJO photo paper company is a professional production and sales of inkjet photo paper, ink and thermal transfer paper digital printing supplies and other series of high-tech enterprise .The company has advanced imported equipment and instruments ,with a variety of professional high-level engineering and technical personnel, with a certain degree of professional R&D capabilities ,customers can design and manufacture of different variety to meet market demand for inkjet printing supplies .The company modern management, advance production process , from raw material to start, all the production processes are subject to stringent quality inspection and control, providing customers with high quality products and quality service has won recognition of many customers at home and board.

  •  JOJO paper keeps expanding new fields and new products to make its products more diversified and meet the needs of customers,with a certain degree of professional R&D capabilities .Produce

    Produce

    JOJO paper keeps expanding new fields and new products to make its products more diversified and meet the needs of customers,with a certain degree of professional R&D capabilities .

  • JOJO photo paper company is a professional production and sales of inkjet photo paper, ink and thermal transfer paper digital printing supplies and other series of high-tech enterprise .The company has advanced imported equipment and instruments ,with a variety of professional high-level engineering and technical personnelManufacturer

    Manufacturer

    JOJO photo paper company is a professional production and sales of inkjet photo paper, ink and thermal transfer paper digital printing supplies and other series of high-tech enterprise .The company has advanced imported equipment and instruments ,with a variety of professional high-level engineering and technical personnel

  • JOJO paper keeps expanding new fields and new products to make its products more diversified and meet the needs of customers,them company has consistently adhered to Service

    Service

    JOJO paper keeps expanding new fields and new products to make its products more diversified and meet the needs of customers,them company has consistently adhered to "innovation, professionalism, integrity"business philosophy.

FEATURED PRODUCTS

FEATURED PRODUCTS FEATURED PRODUCTS
mehr

JOJO photo paper company is a professional production and sales of inkjet photo paper, ink and thermal transfer paper digital printing supplies and other series of high-tech enterprise .

  • index_pd1TOP
  • index_pd2TOP
  • index_pd3TOP
  • SALE
    TEXTURED PHOTO PAPER

    TEXTURED PHOTO PAPER

    Advantage: Ink-jet print paper is the receiving body of ink from the nozzle of an ink-jet printer on which images or text are recorded.Its basic characteristics are fast ink absorption and non – diffusion of ink droplets.Specific requirements: 1. good record, strong ink absorption force, ink absorption speed, small ink droplet diameter, shape approximately round; 2.fast recording speed, that is, high density, continuous tone, clear picture; 3.good preservation, the screen has a certain...

  • SALE
    CRYSTAL PHOTO PAPER

    CRYSTAL PHOTO PAPER

    The various differences in the production of non-polishing crystal images can be divided into the following: 1: free polished crystal film imaging method: to avoid grinding film print good design, good will print film dry dry again after 10 to 20 points or hair dryer production (the weather when it’s low temperature and humidity increasing dry time), then compared the polishing film adhesive curing on crystal (note that sticky when grinding film of bubble free, crystal images from grind...

  • SALE
    PRINT INK

    PRINT INK

    Dye base ink product Detail: Dye base ink the colours are bright and pleasing.Commonly used: magenta, pure blue, yellow, black and other colors, in order to strengthen the transition color and gray tone performance, and added light powder/light blue/medium gray/light gray and other colors, so that the color of the print more rich and mellow. Water-soluble dyestuff inks require 1. good water-solubility; 2.Strong coloring power; 3.Bright and pure color; 4.The water solution is stable and does ...

  • SALE
    MAGNETIC PHOTO PAPER

    MAGNETIC PHOTO PAPER

    Advantage: For magnetic stick on the back of the front, the printing surface and, strong adsorption, printing surface is white and black surface adsorption, can be directly adsorbed on the object with a magnet, print pattern is clear, uniform ink absorption, effect is good, can be directly adhesion on the object with a magnet on the back, can be repeated many times paste, can move colour is gorgeous, can tailor any pattern, DIY creations The paper base uses the natural wood pulp, the professi...

  • SALE
    PVC CARD

    PVC CARD

    Advantage: Magnetic card is a card-like magnetic recording medium that USES magnetic carriers to record character and digital information for identification or other purposes.Magnetic card is made of high strength, high temperature resistant plastic or paper coated plastic, moisture proof, wear-resistant and flexible, easy to carry, more stable and reliable use.The bank card we use, for example, is a common magnetic stripe card.Magnetic card is easy to use, cheap in cost and widely used. It c...

  • SALE
    JOJO MATTE PHOTO PAPER

    JOJO MATTE PHOTO PAPER

    Advantage: Paper stiffness, bright white, printing color effect is good, to provide a larger gamut and more delicate levels, high precision, High fidelity, high speed, photo quality effect .It has the characteristics of quick-dry waterproof, bright color, exquisite image and stable quality. Support 1440, 2880, 5760DPI printing accuracy, gamut wide, long weather resistance, color accuracy, whiteness, color level details table Now the best , suitable for full-color image output, small text clea...

JOJO PAPER

JOJO
PAPER

Advanced production technology, rapid ink absorption coating, clear patterns, bright colors, with excellent metal texture and three-dimensional effect, personalized printing preferred.Indoor use, not waterproof and uv – proof.Can back glue.